Physics and Astronomy Department Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition

The Physics and Astronomy Department held a Department Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition this past Wednesday, February 20, 2019. Three winners were selected. 

Winners of Physics and Astronomy 3MT Competition: 

Olivia Lanes

Christine Mazzola

Harsh Vashistha

The Winners will move onto The Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition to be held on March 22, 2019 in Posvar Hall WWPH 1500 5:00pm-7:00pm. 

Date :
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:00